d21a36d5aa · add Callback to send picks and bans to gamemode · Updated 2026-08-19 23:26:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?